Nouveautés

  • Style : Jacket IMAGINATION This leather asymmetrical jacket is super cute. We love the all-over pink heart-shaped studs that will bring an original touch to your outfit. Fresh and ideal for Spring, you won't get over this somptuous jacket.

    459,00 €
    Add to cart
    XS  - S  - M  - L  - XL 
  • Style : Jacket SHOW OFF  Yasmine and Anne-Sophie have customed for you the iconic jacket for a perfect wardrobe. They have selected the finest and authentic leather that has been meticulously crafted and that will become more beautiful throughout the years. This timeless jacket will be your new fav go-to : city, casual or for a party, style it however...

    329,00 €
    Add to cart
    XS  - S  - M  - L  - XL 
  • Style : Jacket CALYPSO Elegant and trendy at the same time, this jacket will be the perfect piece to wear this Spring. Its fitted shape will put you at your best advantage and will match perfectly with a pair of jeans or with a dress !

    365,00 €
    Add to cart
    M  - L  - XL 
  • Style : Jacket MOVIE Trends change over the seasons but the basics remain timeless. This classic leather jacket is perfect for everyday !

    259,00 €
    Add to cart
    S  - M  - L  - XL 
  • Style :Jacket  VIDEO Centrepiece of your wardrobe, this asymmetrical jacket will give you a modern and sophisticated look. Rock, biker or femme fatale you can style this must-have leather jacket however you want!

    209,00 €
    Add to cart
    XL  - 2XL 
Garanties Oakwood
  • Satisfait ou remboursé
  • Échange en magasin
  • Paiement à l'expédition.
  • Livraison gratuite

Nouveautés

  • Modèle : Blouson IMAGINATION  Ce petit blouson asymétrique en cuir est super cute. On adore les multiples petits clous roses en forme de cœur qui apporteront une vraie touche originale à votre look. Frais et printanier, vous ne lâcherez plus ce blouson cette saison !

    459,00 €
    Ajouter au panier
    XS  - S  - M  - L  - XL 
  • Modèle : Blouson SHOW OFF Yasmine et Anne-Sophie ont personnalisé pour vous le blouson mythique du dressing idéal. Elles ont sélectionné un cuir noble et authentique, travaillé dans le respect de l'art, qui se sublimera au cours des années.  Offrez-vous un look citadin, casual ou soirée avec ce blouson indémodable et universel.  

    329,00 €
    Ajouter au panier
    XS  - S  - M  - L  - XL 
  • Modèle : Blouson CALYPSO Élégant et mode à la fois, ce blouson sera la pièce parfaite pour vous accompagner partout ce printemps. Sa coupe ajustée mettra votre silhouette en valeur et s’accordera parfaitement à un jean comme à une petite robe. Jouez la sécurité, pas de fashion faux-pas possible !

    365,00 €
    Ajouter au panier
    M  - L  - XL 
  • Modèle : Blouson MOVIE  Alors que la tendance change, les classiques restent. Cette veste basique est idéale pour toutes les saisons. 

    259,00 €
    Ajouter au panier
    S  - M  - L  - XL 
  • Modèle : Blouson VIDEO Pièce maîtresse de notre garde-robe, cette veste asymétrique nous assure un look moderne et sophistiqué. En mode rock, biker ou femme fatale, elle est la pièce à ne pas manquer. 

    209,00 €
    Ajouter au panier
    XL  - 2XL 
Garanties Oakwood
  • Satisfait ou remboursé
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Garantie qualité
  • Livraison gratuite